image preview


The Good Woman of Setzuan

Production Info

Timothy McCracken, Christopher Shainin, Julie A. Vadnais, Tom Smith, Cara L. Ely, Erika Rolfsrud, Kris Kruger, Tyson Stoianoff, Dan Vhay, Jeff Becker, Alan McEwen, Sean EAgon, Jennifer Standridge, Sheila McClure, A. Lance Leonard, Nathan Weller, Jill Rolston, Tracy Dethlefs, Lyla A. Braden, Tony Markey, Tina Kunz, Trevor Dewey, Mike Mahaffey, Benjamin Marcus, Gavin Smith, Christian Pearson, Anne O'Neil Henry, Cameron Pearson

Production Year


Production Decades



Bertolt Brecht


Nancy Simon and Patrick Tyson

Set Design

John Freimann

Costume Design

Erika Rolfsrud

Lighting Design

Nancy Simon

Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.