image preview


The Custom of the Country

Production Info

Tony Markey, John Moe, Timothy McCracken, Mark Robert Elszy, A. Lance Leonard, Hunt Holman, Jeff Brophy, Allen F. Bagwell, Mike Mahaffey, Gavin Smith, Cara L. Ely, Jill Rolston, Erika Rolfsrud, Tina Kunz, Kimberley T. Anderson, Lyla Braden, James J. Carter, Trevor Dewey, Mahlon Keith Evans III, Christopher Fetters, R. Chris Reeder, Eric Vernon Hansen, Carol Waddle

Production Year


Production Decades



John Fletcher and Philip Massinger


John Freimann and Patrick Tyson

Set Design

John Freimann

Costume Design

Lyla Braden, Rebecca Dobbins, Gina Herman, Erika Rolfsrud

Lighting Design

Nancy Simon

Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.