image preview


The Grapes of Wrath

Production Info

Brett Davis, Eric Hansen, Michael Anderson, R. Chris Reeder, Mark Heller, Jason Kanda, Eric Main, Patrick McBride, Daniel Vhay, Christopher Fetters, Teresa M. Molitor, Jeanette Quaranta, Charlie Dresen, William A. Murray, Debbie Haffner, David Shiel, Carrie Sherman, Dave Beveridge, David Ludwig, Gavin Smith, Maria Joy, Annie Goto, Kirk Gustavson, Derek Porter, Mandie Ludlam, Patricia M. Ziegler, Amelia Hansen, Angela N. Sowatanangoon, Mike Gates, Clayton Colwell

Production Year


Production Decades



Frank Galati; adapted from John Steinbeck's novel


John Freimann

Set Design

John Freimann

Costume Design

Gina Herman

Lighting Design

Phillip Franck

Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.