image preview


Hello, Dolly!

Production Info

Christine Janis, Natalie Prout, Calvin Keihn, Donald Carson, Normandie Ludlam, Eric J. Stein, Eric Starker, Rosina Moreno, Brenda Mahe, Trevor Neal, Don Blakeney, Aaron Forester, Shannon Eddy, Hillary Renee Helm, Tracy Koon, Erin Leckey, Erin McBurnett, Barbara McKinistry, Amanda Nixon, Samantha Powers, Stan Darger, Steve Koppitsch, Alexandre Muniz, Steve O'Bahm, Douglas Schroeder, Matt Clements, Craig Gunsul, Tuan Nguyen, Tim Teske, Oltac Unsal, Edington Watt, Jamie Whiteacre

Production Year


Production Decades



Michael Stewart and Jerry Herman


Deborah Holmes and Edward Dixon

Set Design

Ken Kelly

Costume Design

JoAnne Lundquist

Lighting Design

Thomas G. Hines

Image Caption

Donald Carson, Barbara McKinistry, Christine Janis, Oltac Unsal

Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.