image preview


Whitman Dramatic Club Membership Book

Production Info

Membership: President: Harry Jesseph; Vice President: Helene Bower; Secretary: Lottie Stevens; Treasurer: Clement Penrose; Historian: Mary Yenney; Miss Alice Popper, Miss Dorothy Gardiner, Mr. W.R. Davis [faculty advisors?] [Members:] Helene Bower, George Ingraham, Zola Keene, Harry Jesseph, Mildred Kent, William Kirkman, Eula Ledgerwood, Lyle Kelling, Cora Martin, Joseph McDowell, Annie McAulay, Francis Page, Helen Neale, Clement Penrose, Mary Shipman, John Reisinger, Lottie Stevens, Ben Smith, Mary Yenney, Leland Upton Mrs. S.B.L. Penrose, Mrs. W.R. Davis, Miss Mary D. Penrose, Miss Myrtle Falk

Production Year


Production Decades


Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.