image preview


Trelawny of the Wells

Production Info

Cast: Loyal Perry, Eugene Klise, Osval Jacobsen, James Glasspool, Frances Johnson, Evelyn Sayres, Gladys Benge, Ellen Hazeltine, William Galbraith, Robert Goodwin, Charles Esser, Kaye Land, Elizabeth Reisinger, John Forsythe, Clarence Monroe, Marguerite Galvin, Noah Richards, Caroline Hanger, Arthur Jones, Martha Englehardt, Harold Wilson Business Manager: Alfred McVay; Asst. Business Manager: Dan Gaiser; Stage Committee: Louis Berelson, Winton Ticknor, Orla Moody, Thomas Amos, Muriel Burdick, Ruth Robertson, Marian Berger, Helen Shell, Betsie Towne, Peggy Wall, Elizabeth Kaley; Committee on Properties: Paul Smithson, John Forsythe, Mabel Ferguson, Beatrice Irving, Irmal Kinnison; Wardrobe Master: Kaye Land; Wardrobe Mistress: Marjorie Stirling; Assistants: Elizabeth Reisinger, Winifred Dunphy, Catherine Bleakney; Setting for Act II: Melvin Jensen; Portraits for Act II: Muriel Burdick; Assistance from Miss Julia Ayers

Production Year


Production Decades



Arthur Wing Pinero


Mrs. W. R. Davis

Set Design

Miss Julia Ayers

Costume Design

Western Costume Company, Los Angeles

Props Design

Robert Goodwin

Stage Manager

Melvin Jensen

Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.