image preview


Whitman College Photograph Records

Record Series ID

WCA80, Box 14f folder 15


Standing: Eledice Paddock, Ora Howard Cox, Grace Sweetzer, Maude Mallory, Radford Walter Rigsby, Roy Virgil Peringer, Harry Thompson Davenport, Charles Alfred Livengood, Madge Fowler, Edward Files Mason, Hattie Cleveland; Seated: Walter Crosby Eells, George Benjamin Woodward, Caroline Wasson, Professor Walter A. Bratton, Ruby Dell Lyman, Lester Miles Livengood, Elmina Elizabeth Graham, Maysel Cooper, David Crockett Graham, Arthur Henry Morgan; Robert Bratton, Mascot, Class Spade, Silver Trophy Cup for winners of intersociety debates, Chair in which President Roosevelt sat when he visited Whitman College

Exact Date



Image; StillImage

Spatial Coverage

Walla Walla (WA)

Terms of Use

If you have questions about permitted uses of this content, please contact the ARMINDA administrator.



Rights Statement

Rights Statement

Copyright Not Evaluated. URI:
The copyright and related rights status of this Item has not been evaluated. Please refer to the organization that has made the Item available for more information. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use.